Brand Yourself After

When I started this class I had an F rating, because the first 10 results were not about me. I checked the website every couple weeks to see if there were any new results and there never were. Five minutes before writing this blog I thought I might as well check one more time and low and behold my Instagram was there. My grade still isn’t good though. Not sure if a D- is even passing. To improve my score I might look into writing more on my blog, or  even guest writing on a different blog. I could also look into volunteering and getting my name out that way, or maybe I’ll just become famous, we’ll see. screen-shot-2016-11-29-at-4-15-42-pm

Leave a Reply

